home >  categories >  beauty & health >  cinderella bridez >  reviews

Cinderella Bridez

Services:

Beauty & Health

"Enhancing Your Beauty... from the Inside... Out"
Phone: 917-561-5415 
NYC, NJ 07003
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
110 Total Reviews
 
pearl
Wedding: 11/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Erika from Cinderella Bridez and completely loved every second of it! Erika is very knowledgeable of her craft, really listens to your concerns, offers very good advice and is ready to keep working with you till you find a look that you are pleased with. Also she is very kind and has a cheerful disposition at all times. I had a trial with her a month before the event and was completely satisfied with it. On the day of the event, she came on time, worked within the time constraints, also accommodated a last minute hairstyle with a smile on her face! My makeup stayed put till the end of the event and looked really good! Highly recommend Erika and Cinderella Bridez.
Diana
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cinderella Bridez were amazing to work with. The day of the wedding, we got ready in a hotel room and Brianna and Gerardy arrived on time ready to go! They did hair and makeup on all of my bridesmaids and also did my makeup. My makeup was flawless and I felt absolutely stunning on our wedding day. My bridesmaids looked beautiful and were glowing as well. Brianna came to my house for a trial and was very professional, yet very personable, which I liked. I was very happy working with them. They listened to what my bridesmaids wanted as far as hair and makeup and nailed it! I would HIGHLY recommend Cinderella Bridez!
Rupal
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so lucky to have found the CB team! Fiza and Krishma worked on my mom and me for my sister's wedding. Aside from their amazing skills, both were patient, kind, fun, and easy going. The whole experience was a blast! Our makeup and hair was perfect for both events with two distinct looks. Fiza made us feel so beautiful with her makeup techniques. Krishma, did an amazing job with our hair. We looked at the pictures and were amazed with the way our hair looked at all angles. We received so many compliments from our guests about our hair and makeup. THANK YOU! I would highly recommend this duo, they are both great at what they do, extremely patient, and I will definitely be using them for a future event.
Private User
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Erika from Cinderella Bridez did an amazing job!! I highly recommend her. During my hair and make-up trial a few months before the wedding, I appreciated that Erika took the time to listen to what I wanted and came up with a look that I was truly happy with. She is extremely talented and I received many compliments at both my wedding ceremony as well as the reception.
Hima
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Would definitely recommend Erica. Even after my initial trial, friends and fiancé (now husband) had said they loved it compared to other trial I had done. I didn't do hair trial before wedding and changed up make up from trial - just recommend that you do the full look before your wedding day, I hadn't made the time to do it properly and wish I was pushed a bit more to do that right :) a few friends have used Erica and absolutely loved working with her as well! Also - a big plus that she's amazing with both hair and make up - versus having to work with a second person.
Sheetal
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cinderella Bridez did an amazing job. Bhargavi was so easy to work with. I looked better than i expected to look on my wedding and reception. She was worth every penny. My sisters and mother and bridal party also got their hair and makeup done with they looked amazing and everyone was very happy with their work. She was very accomodating when my family and bridal party wanted their hair and make up done last minute. She made it happen without any fuss. I am very happy with Cinderella Bridez and will definitely recommend them to everyone!
Reshma
Wedding: 7/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with CB team 6 for my wedding and reception this past July and they were wonderful! I received their services for my mother, sister, and myself (bride). It was a super nice team and they were very attentive to our needs! We were very happy with the way we looked :). I would highly recommend CB!
Kim
Wedding: 7/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi and the rest of the CB team did an amazing job with hair and make up for not just myself but my whole bridal party. They really made me feel like a princess on my wedding day! they were on time and ready to go before the sun came up and were with me the entire day for whatever i needed. I would definitely recommend the CB beauty team to anyone without thinking twice.
Sweta
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi was wonderful to work with! She did a fantastic job getting me ready quickly and efficiently for my wedding. I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup and owe them all to her =) She also kept me relaxed throughout the day - I felt like I was hanging out with a friend all morning. Very professional, precise, and flexible.
Private User
Wedding: 6/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of having Cinderella Bridez do my hair and make-up for my engagement party. I knew I wanted CB for my special day even before my then boyfriend and now Fiancé proposed to me! I had seen some of their work before and instantly fell in love. I called Bhargavi and she was so helpful and accommodating through out this whole process. She really is the sweetest! Brianna , senior make-up artist, did my hair and make-up. Brianna arrived earlier then expected and was ready to go! She really listened to what I wanted and I couldn't be happier with the results! I would recommend CB to anyone and everyone!
Juanita
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a one on one make-up and hair training session with Bhargavi (Barbie) Arrunategu. Her work is amazing. She was very informative and knows her craft. We spent 3 hours together reviewing and practicing different techniques. We did inventory of all my make-up and tools. Barbie suggested tools that would better help me achieve the looks I wanted. The session was very thorough. I would recommend Cinderella Bridez to any bride or any woman who is looking to sharpen her makeup technique. This is a less expensive way to learn than going to cosmetology school.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved everything about Cinderella Bridez, specifically my hair and makeup artist Erika. She was professional and knew exactly what I wanted and that helped me to relax because I knew I could leave my look in her hands. Thank you!!
Purvj
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I chose Cinderella Bridez for my wedding! Bhargavi and her team are extremely professional. My sisters and I needed to start getting ready at 4am (insane I know) and her team was at my room not a minute later. Bhargavi went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I remember getting tired before the reception and she gave me a green tea tablet to give me a boost of energy! Overall had a great experience and would definitely recommend her team!
Private User
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cinderella Bridez is an incredible team of extremely talented artists. I had the pleasure of working with Erika extensively. From the initial consultation during the winter before my June wedding to the end of my wedding day, Erika used 100% of her effort and skill to make sure I looked exactly how I wanted on my big day. I cannot express just how important it is to work with vendors who know how to listen to and understand the hopes you have for your wedding day. Erika took extremely detailed notes to ensure that my skin, makeup, and hair were just as I wanted for my day. Of course, she made professional suggestions that only improved the way I looked and made me feel better about my appearance. On a professional level, Cinderella Bridez runs like a well-oiled machine. They meet when they say they will, answer their phones, promptly respond to emails, and most importantly, stay on schedule throughout your wedding day. This awesome team will not allow you to miss or run late for a single picture or moment on your wedding day. I had a very large bridal party, so Erika brought Brianna and Laura to help. I think my bridesmaids had such a great time on my wedding day because they looked great and felt beautiful. They were simply pampered by Cinderella Bridez. What more could one ask for? Thank you very much Erika, Barbie, and Cinderella Bridez. Please know that you helped to make my wedding day so very special. I would recommend Cinderella Bridez once, twice, and one zillion times if given the opportunity. I would be happy to answer any questions potential clients may have about your services.
Lina
Wedding: 6/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful to have worked with Bhargavi and her extraordanairy team. It can be a great deal of work handling early morning hours, lots of opinionated individuals, and perfectionists. Though, I expected nothing but the best from Cinderella Bridez. I knew beforehand the kind of people I was going to be working with. Despite time restraints and any other difficulties that arose, the team was always prepared and worked their hardest. I recommend Cinderella Bridez to anyone wanting to look their best in all of their wedding festivities. The amount of compliments my family and I received from our family and friends were unbelievable. We all looking simply...
Andrea
Wedding: 5/23/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So happy to have had Bhargavi as my bridal make-up artist. During the trial/consultations I talked to Bhargavi about the natural make-up look I was looking for on the wedding day and even ended up changing my hair style ideas twice. She took all my requests into consideration, gave me her suggestions too and on the wedding day made it all come together so well. I received a lot of compliments about my wedding day make-up; all thanks to Bhargavi for that !
Rubina
Wedding: 3/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cinderella Bridez are exceptional on all levels. Barbie is just one of those people who has a vision and executes it! The makeup is flawless, I highly recommend the airbrush technique. What I enjoyed the most was not having to worry about anything. Barbie and her crew listen to your ideas and what you want to look like and they make it happen. Barbie is also super confident and she makes you feel at ease, so you can just sit back and let it happen. Don't think twice about utilizing her services, just do it. You will feel so special and amazing whatever your event is.
Divya
Wedding: 12/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Cinderella Bridez for my wedding reception to get my mom, mom-in-law and myself dressed. Bhargavi & her team were absolutely fantastic! They arrived on time and came prepared with all the tools and even lighting! It was such a pleasure getting dressed with them. Not only did they make all of us look beautiful, but they made the entire getting dressed process enjoyable and stress free. We all got lot's of compliments on the way we looked, the way our hair was done and how my outfits were put together Not only is their work is good and refined but their attitude towards their clients is admirable. I HIGHLY recommend them. You won't regret the choice!
Nirali
Wedding: 11/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They are amazing and work with you to give you the look you want and you feel fabulous. Would def recommend Bhargavi and the rest of her Cinderella Bridez team to anyone looking for a makeup/hair artist.
Jingal
Wedding: 10/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi is amazing! My makeup and skin looked flawless ! She is so sweet and professional !!
 
 
Find Cinderella Bridez reviews from newlyweds in North Jersey that used Cinderella Bridez for wedding Beauty & Health services.