home >  categories >  beauty & health >  cinderella bridez >  reviews

Cinderella Bridez

Services:

Beauty & Health

"Enhancing Your Beauty... from the Inside... Out"
Phone: 917-561-5415 
NYC, NJ 07003
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
102 Total Reviews
 
Reshma
Wedding: 7/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with CB team 6 for my wedding and reception this past July and they were wonderful! I received their services for my mother, sister, and myself (bride). It was a super nice team and they were very attentive to our needs! We were very happy with the way we looked :). I would highly recommend CB!
Sweta
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi was wonderful to work with! She did a fantastic job getting me ready quickly and efficiently for my wedding. I received so many compliments on my hair and makeup and owe them all to her =) She also kept me relaxed throughout the day - I felt like I was hanging out with a friend all morning. Very professional, precise, and flexible.
Private User
Wedding: 6/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had the pleasure of having Cinderella Bridez do my hair and make-up for my engagement party. I knew I wanted CB for my special day even before my then boyfriend and now Fiancé proposed to me! I had seen some of their work before and instantly fell in love. I called Bhargavi and she was so helpful and accommodating through out this whole process. She really is the sweetest! Brianna , senior make-up artist, did my hair and make-up. Brianna arrived earlier then expected and was ready to go! She really listened to what I wanted and I couldn't be happier with the results! I would recommend CB to anyone and everyone!
Juanita
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a one on one make-up and hair training session with Bhargavi (Barbie) Arrunategu. Her work is amazing. She was very informative and knows her craft. We spent 3 hours together reviewing and practicing different techniques. We did inventory of all my make-up and tools. Barbie suggested tools that would better help me achieve the looks I wanted. The session was very thorough. I would recommend Cinderella Bridez to any bride or any woman who is looking to sharpen her makeup technique. This is a less expensive way to learn than going to cosmetology school.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved everything about Cinderella Bridez, specifically my hair and makeup artist Erika. She was professional and knew exactly what I wanted and that helped me to relax because I knew I could leave my look in her hands. Thank you!!
Purvj
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so glad I chose Cinderella Bridez for my wedding! Bhargavi and her team are extremely professional. My sisters and I needed to start getting ready at 4am (insane I know) and her team was at my room not a minute later. Bhargavi went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I remember getting tired before the reception and she gave me a green tea tablet to give me a boost of energy! Overall had a great experience and would definitely recommend her team!
Lina
Wedding: 6/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so thankful to have worked with Bhargavi and her extraordanairy team. It can be a great deal of work handling early morning hours, lots of opinionated individuals, and perfectionists. Though, I expected nothing but the best from Cinderella Bridez. I knew beforehand the kind of people I was going to be working with. Despite time restraints and any other difficulties that arose, the team was always prepared and worked their hardest. I recommend Cinderella Bridez to anyone wanting to look their best in all of their wedding festivities. The amount of compliments my family and I received from our family and friends were unbelievable. We all looking simply...
Andrea
Wedding: 5/23/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So happy to have had Bhargavi as my bridal make-up artist. During the trial/consultations I talked to Bhargavi about the natural make-up look I was looking for on the wedding day and even ended up changing my hair style ideas twice. She took all my requests into consideration, gave me her suggestions too and on the wedding day made it all come together so well. I received a lot of compliments about my wedding day make-up; all thanks to Bhargavi for that !
Rubina
Wedding: 3/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cinderella Bridez are exceptional on all levels. Barbie is just one of those people who has a vision and executes it! The makeup is flawless, I highly recommend the airbrush technique. What I enjoyed the most was not having to worry about anything. Barbie and her crew listen to your ideas and what you want to look like and they make it happen. Barbie is also super confident and she makes you feel at ease, so you can just sit back and let it happen. Don't think twice about utilizing her services, just do it. You will feel so special and amazing whatever your event is.
Divya
Wedding: 12/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Cinderella Bridez for my wedding reception to get my mom, mom-in-law and myself dressed. Bhargavi & her team were absolutely fantastic! They arrived on time and came prepared with all the tools and even lighting! It was such a pleasure getting dressed with them. Not only did they make all of us look beautiful, but they made the entire getting dressed process enjoyable and stress free. We all got lot's of compliments on the way we looked, the way our hair was done and how my outfits were put together Not only is their work is good and refined but their attitude towards their clients is admirable. I HIGHLY recommend them. You won't regret the choice!
Nirali
Wedding: 11/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They are amazing and work with you to give you the look you want and you feel fabulous. Would def recommend Bhargavi and the rest of her Cinderella Bridez team to anyone looking for a makeup/hair artist.
Jingal
Wedding: 10/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi is amazing! My makeup and skin looked flawless ! She is so sweet and professional !!
Neha
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Cinderella Bridez for hair/makeup/sari draping for my wedding and reception and had the opportunity to have a trial with Bhargavi earlier. I was so happy with her friendly demeanor, suggestions, and expertise that I booked her that night! The team arrived the night before the wedding and was set up bright and early for my mom, sister, and me the morning of the wedding! Their planning and preparations were impeccable. Bhargavi did such an incredible job with my hair/make-up/sari-draping – and that sari was no joke since I was going with a traditional wedding look! She and her team were just as attentive with my mom and sister, which meant so much to me. They managed to get us perfectly ready, in time, without any issues! The team is truly one of the best in what they do! Bhargavi’s exceptional talent and care allowed me to feel such at ease on my “most important” day. I would and have wholeheartedly recommended Cinderella Bridez to friends and family looking for these services!
Seema
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Cinderella Bridez for hair and makeup for my wedding, reception and pre-wedding event. I had the opportunity to have 3 different looks done by Barbie as did my mom for our three events! I cannot say enough great things about Barbie and her team! I would recommend them whole-heartedly! At the trial she was brilliant! As soon as she saw me and my outfits, she knew exactly what would look good. She was very open to my suggestions and we came up with 3 looks that both of us loved! I went home that day so excited and relaxed, knowing that she would do an incredible job! My wedding weekend was phenomenal and Barbie played a huge role in that! She arrived early on Friday and had my mom and and I ready with hair and makeup done in time to relax and enjoy the evening. She did such a good job with both of our looks and created an age and occasion appropriate look that both mom and I loved On the wedding day, Barbie was there bright and early and since the rest of our family forgot about us in the bridal suite, she was nice enough to bring us food from the breakfast we were hosting. She was very friendly and took interest in me, my now husband , and our families. She did a fabulous job on my hair, makeup, and draping all the while very organized, calm and professional. Her assistant Brianna did the same with my mom and aunt and also did a great job! Barbie and her team repeated the same for the reception despite our time crunch. She also managed to drape my mother and sister in laws in that short time as well! Barbie is truly exceptional and talented at what she does. She is gifted in her abilities and takes pride in her work. She is very pleasant and treats you as she would a friend who is getting married! I recommend Barbie without any reservation to any bride who is looking for the perfect personalized bridal look and a friend on her wedding day! She is worth every penny and more!
Hima
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi (Barbie) was absolutely wonderful to work with. Her initial consultation involved such a personal touch. She provided with me a facial analysis and gave me tips on how to take care of my skin! She and Jassi (my hair/makeup artist for the event since Barbie was booked) carefully reviewed images and pictures I had brought with me. Next, they worked their magic. I was impressed with how they consulted each other - fine-tuning and re-applying makeup until my look was perfect. On the wedding day, Jassi brought soothing tunes to put me in a relaxing mood. I felt taken care of the whole morning. Since it was an Indian wedding, Jassi did a wedding and reception look. Both looks were fantastic!
Private User
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi and her team truly made my wedding weekend absolutely wonderful. I couldn't have been happier with both my wedding and reception looks. My make up and draping was perfect!! I still receive so many compliments on how my hair and make up looked that day. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Bhargavi takes the time to get to know you and makes sure that you get what you want. Her team worked great together and my family was very happy with their work. Even months before the wedding, she took the time to meet with me and help me get onto a skin regimen that was good for me. It really did work and the products were great. I'm so happy with my decision to choose Cinderella Bridez for my wedding.
Lakshmi
Wedding: 9/2/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi was simply AMAZING! I received so many compliments on my makeup. She was sweet, attentive, timely, and took all of my wants into account to create the perfect look for me and my bridesmaids. I couldn't have asked for more! While her services were pricer than I had imagined, it was TOTALLY worth it. I would pick her again in a heartbeat and will recommend her to all my friends!
shweta
Wedding: 9/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Cinderella Bridez was literally my favorite vendor. My knowledge about makeup use and application is above average, so I really wanted a makeup artist who I could trust would do a great job for the big day. I first saw Cinderella Bridez in action at my cousin’s wedding in 2012. Bhargavi did a fabulous job back then and I immediately knew I wanted to book her for my wedding. She’s very professional, and in the weeks leading up to the wedding she allayed any worries or questions I had. Bhargavi and her team were always prompt and on time. She did my hair, makeup and outfit draping for my wedding ceremony and reception. Erika did my hair/makeup the night before for my sangeet. Both were committed to making sure I was 100% satisfied with my appearance for all events. I was so relaxed and appreciated not having to worry about a thing, and I absolutely loved how I looked. My mother, mother-in-law and sister-in-law also looked stunning and were very happy with their hair/makeup. Overall, I'd highly recommend them!
Private User
Wedding: 8/31/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bhargavi was awesome. She helped me prepare my skin months before the big day, and my skin and makeup looked stunning the day of the wedding. She also helped me stay calm during our very busy day with 3 different looks and styles the day of the wedding. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends.
Asha
Wedding: 8/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I met Bhargavi through Mou and I had already reviewed her work on Wedding Wire prior to making the choice. What made me select her is because she was used to working with an Indian complexion which I felt was extremely important. I was impressed with her work courtesy the pics that Mou had of the brides. Many artists go overboard and the make up can look patchy under all the lights and the elaborate rituals. Bhargavi did a wonderful job during the wedding and was accommodating of the fact that it was an early morning ceremony. She helped with the make up, hair, draping the sari everything and the price included a trial, facial and skin tips along with skin care products which I think was very reasonable. I have to mention Brianna who is Bhargavi's assistant who helped me with the reception; she was patient and extremely creative since we did an impromptu look due to the circumstances....my guests were so impressed with my look at the reception and kept goin on and on abt how beautiful i looked...my husband was teary eyed ( im not exaggerating) and I must thank Brianna for giving me a simple yet unique look. Again the personal touch is what sets them apart ;Bhargavi and her team are thorough professionals and hard working. Here's wishing them all the best!!!
 
 
Find Cinderella Bridez reviews from newlyweds in North Jersey that used Cinderella Bridez for wedding Beauty & Health services.